Kimi Ora School

School Phone numbers:

Naenae           +64 4 567 5834                            Weka Class (Laura Fergusson Trust) Mobile Phone:  027 505 8353

Evans Bay Satellite  +64 4 387 9301                         School Mobile Phone: 027 800 4084

Outreach Team (STOS) and Physical Disabilities Service - +64 4 387 9301

Postal address:

PO Box 35017
Naenae
Lower Hutt 5041
 
Principal
Shirley Jones  principal@kimiora.school.nz
 
Deputy Principals
Jess Hall jessh@kimiora.school.nz
Sue Irwin (acting DP) suei@kimiora.school.nz
 
Administration Team
Jo Walker  (Admin Assistant – Naenae) jow@kimiora.school.nz
Barbara Jones (Admin Assistant – Naenae) barbaraj@kimiora.school.nz
Heather Little (Admin Assistant – Evans Bay) heatherl@kimiora.school.nz
Eamonn King (Site Manager – Naenae) eamonnk@kimiora.school.nz
 
Teaching Team 
Lukas Miknaitis – Weka Class (Laura Fergusson Trust) lukasm@kimiora.school.nz
Melissa Demasi – Kea Class Naenae melissad@kimiora.school.nz
Freya Connolly – Kahu Class Naenae freyac@kimiora.school.nz
Emma Millett – Kotuku Class Naenae emmam@kimiora.school.nz
Liz Harrison – Pukeko Class Naenae lizh@kimiora.school.nz
Kristy Wilcox – Pukeko Class Naenae kristyw@kimiora.school.nz
Marlene Goodes – Piwakawaka Class Naenae marleneg@kimiora.school.nz
Katie Thompson – Release Teacher, Mathematics extension katiet@kimiora.school.nz
Sue Irwin – Pohutukawa Class suei@kimiora.school.nz
Amanda Kotrotsos – Totara Class, Evans Bay amandak@kimiora.school.nz
Melissa Brooke – Kowhai Class, Evans Bay melissab@kimiora.school.nz
Frances Mulligan – Kowhai Class, Evans Bay francesm@kimiora.school.nz
 Physiotherapists
Louise Fane de Salis louiseds@kimiora.school.nz
Jenny Kyle jennyk@kimiora.school.nz
Novia Mead noviam@kimiora.school.nz
Yazmin Higham yazminh@kimiora.school.nz
Occupational Therapists
Dave Speden Therapy Team Leader daves@kimiora.school.nz
Pat Gee patg@kimiora.school.nz
Tiana Scoullar tianaj@kimiora.school.nz
Speech Language Therapists
Claire-Ellen Roberts Claire-ellenr@kimiora.school.nz
Sarah Spence sarahs@kimiora.school.nz
Brynlea Stone brynleac@kimiora.school.nz
Sara Green sarag@kimiora.school.nz
Music Therapists
Andrew Tutty – Senior Therapist andrewt@kimiora.school.nz
Sarah Russ sarahh@kimiora.school.nz

 

Naenae:
100 Walters Street, Naenae, 04 567 5834
Evans Bay:
14 Kemp St, Kilbirnie, 04 387 9301